01. Athletic Directory

 

Athletic Administration
Name Position Email Address
 Josh Vandergrift  Director of Athletics joshua.vandergrift@ocps.net
Nicholas Tomcykoski Business Manager nicholas.tomcykoski@ocps.net
David Steinhorn Assistant Athletic Director david.steinhorn@ocps.net
William Stratton Athletic Facilitator william.stratton@ocps.net
Melissa Belcher Athletic Trainer melissa.belcher@ocps.net
Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Bowling (Boys & Girls) David Steinhorn david.steinhorn@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Spirit) Simone Dunston simone.thomas@ocps.net
Crew (Boys & Girls) Brad Arnold coachbrad@edgewatercrew.org
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Alexa Corbo alexa.corbo@ocps.net
Football Cameron Duke cameron.duke@ocps.net
Golf (Boys) Steven Brewer
sbrewer@dubsdreadgolf.com
Golf (Girls) Elizabeth Smith elizabeth.smith@ocps.net
Swimming & Diving (Boys & Girls) Patricia Whitted patricia.whitted@ocps.net
Volleyball (Girls) Maurice Washington maurice.washington@ocps.net
Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Jason Atherton jason.atherton@ocps.net
Basketball (Girls) Malcolm Lewis malcolm.lewis@ocps.net
Cheer (Competitive) Simone Dunston simone.thomas@ocps.net
Soccer (Boys) Zack Santana zacjr@hotmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Chris Vlaming chris.vlaming@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Girls) Eddie Battle eddie.battle@ocps.net
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Larry Hutchinson larry.hutchinson@ocps.net
Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Casey Gierke joseph.gierke@ocps.net
Flag Football (Girls) Eddie Battle eddie.battle@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Rabon Smith rabon.smith@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Girls) Anamarys Rodriguez anamarys.rodriguez@ocps.net
Softball Gregory Ferrell gregory.ferrell@ocps.net
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Bryanna Rankin bryanna.rankin@ocps.net
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Michael Oakes michael.oakes@ocps.net
Volleyball (Boys) Keisha (Robinson) Mulfort keisha.mulfort@ocps.net
Water Polo (Boys & Girls) Patricia Whitted patricia.whitted@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Boys) Kyle Joyce kyle.joyce@ocps.net

 

 

 

 

The Pride of Orlando and College Park