01. Athletic Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Position Email Address
Lisa Montgomery Athletic Director lisa.montgomery@ocps.net
Nicholas Acuna Assistant Athletic Director nicholas.acuna@ocps.net
Melissa Belcher Athletic Trainer melissa.belcher@ocps.net

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Bowling (Boys & Girls) David Steinhoren david.steinhorn@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Spirit) Simone Dunston simone.thomas@ocps.net
Crew (Boys & Girls) Brad Arnold coachbrad@edgewatercrew.org
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Alexa Corbo alexa.corbo@ocps.net
Football Cameron Duke cameron.duke@ocps.net
Golf (Boys) Steven Brewer steven.brewer@ocps.net
Golf (Girls) Elizabeth Smith elizabeth.smith@ocps.net
Swimming & Diving (Boys & Girls) Patricia Whitted patricia.whitted@ocps.net
Volleyball (Girls) Maurice Washington maurice.washington@ocps.net

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Jason Atherton jason.atherton@ocps.net
Basketball (Girls) Malcolm Lewis malcolm.lewis@ocps.net
Cheer (Competitive) Simone Dunston simone.thomas@ocps.net
Soccer (Boys) Kyle Rogers kyle.rogers@ocps.net
Soccer (Girls) Howard Adlam howard.adlam@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Girls) Eddie Battle eddie.battle@ocps.net
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Larry Hutchinson larry.hutchinson@ocps.net

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Casey Gierke joseph.gierke@ocps.net
Flag Football (Girls) Eddie Battle eddie.battle@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Rabon Smith rabon.smith@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Girls) Anamarys Rodriguez anamarys.rodriguez@ocps.net
Softball Gregory Ferrell gregory.ferrell@ocps.net
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Bryanna Rankin bryanna.rankin@ocps.net
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Michael Oakes michael.oakes@ocps.net
Volleyball (Boys) Keisha Robinson keisha.robinson@ocps.net
Water Polo (Boys & Girls) Patricia Whitted patricia.whitted@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Boys) Kyle Joyce kyle.joyce@ocps.net

The Pride of Orlando and College Park